New AER Editorial Team Members

AER cropped

Congratulations to the following members who have been appointed to the AER Editorial Team following our recent call for Expressions of Interest.

Associate Editors

Cathie Burgess, University of Sydney
Emma Burns, Macquarie University
Steven Lewis, Deakin University

ECR Editors

Abbey Cruickshank, University of Tasmania
Troy Heffernan, LaTrobe University
Melitta Hogarth, University of Melbourne
Katrina Thorpe, University of Technology, Sydney

We warmly welcome the new members of the Editorial Team.

Heartfelt thanks to our outgoing ECR Editors, Anne Bennison (University of the Sunshine Coast), Angelique Howell (University of Queensland) and Sara Weuffen, who have each made a fabulous contribution to the journal over their two year terms as ECR Editors.

Nicole Mockler, Editor in Chief, The Australian Educational Researcher