

## **AARE Executive Office Holders 1996 -2017**

For office holders prior to 1996, see History of AARE by Holbrook and Bessant (1995). For current office-holders see list of current Executive on website.

Year	President	Treasurer	Secretary
1996	Richard Bates		Peter Renshaw (since 1990)
1997	Faxal Rizvi		
1998	Lyn Yates		
1999	Bob Lingard		
2000			
2001	Peter Renshaw		
2002	Jill Blackmore	Brian Doig	
2003	Judith Gill	(since 1992)	
2004	Bob Meyenn		Debra
2005	Trevor Gale		Cunningham
2006	Michael Singh		
2007	Jan Wright		
2008	Noel Gough		
2009	Jo-Anne Reid	Debra Hayes	
2010			
2011	Christine Halse		
2012			
2013	Julianne Moss		
2014	1		
2015	Martin Mills		
2016			
2017	Annette Woods		
2018			
2019	Debra Hayes	7	
2020			Robyn
			Henderson

Year	Journal Editor	Research Development Co-ordinator*
1996		
1997		Allyson Holbrook
1998	Jill Blackmore	(since 199?)
1999	(since 1994)	Roger Slee
2000		
2001		Jenny Gore
2002		Jim Ladwig
2003	Jane Kenway	
2004		Terri Seddon
2005		



2006		Jan Wright
2007	Annette	
2008	Patterson	
2009		Peter Goodyear
2010		
2011		
2012	Jill Blackmore	
2013		Roger Slee
2014		Roger Slee (to
	Linda Graham	June)/Val Klenowski
		(from July)
2015		Val Klenowski
2016		
2017	Nicole Mockler	Allyson Holbrook

<sup>\*</sup>Position known as Research Training Co-ordinator prior to 2006