Skip Navigation

Contact Us

President: Martin Mills (Prof)  email

Secretary: Debra Cunningham  email

Office and Events Manager: Deborah Cracknell  email

AARE Secretariat
Unit 7, 1 Geils Court
Deakin ACT 2600

Tel +61 2 6162 1261
Email AARE

If you would like to make a general inquiry, please use the form below:

Your 4-digit code is 3375


Member login

Join Now

AVETRA Conference